A Pirate's Tale
Post Date:
Darth Vedder
June 12, 2002
The "A Pirate's Tale" series follows the story of a pirate named Hake Tah'Joohn who, accidentially gets involoved in a war between Crimboss Lillithon and the corrupt New Republic senator Saruth. The final two levels (5 and 6) will take place on an ancient world where once lived a great race who had build a disc which could grant them unseen powers, when used inside an ancient machine. This disc was once found by the Empire but when the Empire fell the disc got lost. Later to be found again by a thief which sold it to Lillithon. Now Lillithon and Saruth fight each other to gain possession of the disc. Hake will have to face all of his enemies in these last chapters of the APT series.
Level Screenshot 1
Level Screenshot 2
  • New cutscenes
  • New cogs
  • New speeches
  • New weapon
  • New character
  • New fonts and background
  • All new mats (16-bit)
  • Under proviso: Dark Trooper
The series will contain 6 levels and possibly some cutscene levels:
  • APT 1: The Escape: Released
  • APT 2: The Center of Akkaban: Released
  • APT 3 & 4: Kihrgaro's Mansion & Transport to Hellior 4: Will be released shortly
  • APT 5 & 6: (No definite subtitles yet): Hopefully to be released November/December 2002
Level Screenshot 3
Level Screenshot 4